Akrami & Assocaites Reviews
HAVE QUESTIONS ? write us now

Write Us(Online Form)

captcha
Reload

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

In my career field, being able to enter Canada is a necessity. I had already applied for Rehabilitation, but my application hadn't been processed, making getting hired by a new company impossible. I called Akrami & Associates to inquire if there was a way to expedite it. Shabnam suggested that I apply for a Temporary Residency Permit. She refused to rush the process and made sure that all of my documents were complete and in order so that my opportunity for success was as good as possible. When she sent me to Customs and Immigration, I left with my TRP in hand!! Shabnam is also working to make sure I didn't miss anything on my Application for Rehabilitation and sending additional documents to help ensure my success.
I would recommend Akrami & Associates to anyone who is inadmissible to Canada.
 
Date of Posting: 17 September 2014
Posted By: JD Hayes
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/114648466992177800163/reviews
Thanks to Akrami & Associates Immigration Law Firm for making the process of applying for a visa less stressful. Everything was explained in detail and I knew exactly what was needed and never had to ask for clarification. If you are looking for a less stressful way of getting a visa, Akrami & Associates Immigration Law Firm is who you need to use.
 
Date of Posting: 17 September 2014
Posted By: Megan Solliday
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/117552745860670502605/reviews
I cannot express enough the gratitude I have. Upon traveling into Canada last month I learned that Temporary Resident Permits were now required before crossing the border.
I was extremely concerned to learn from immigration that it is a two to three month delay in obtain this permit. I drive bus for different entertainers, and we do not know far enough in advance to be able to comply with these restraints.
I was amazed at how quickly Shabnam and Giovanni were able to put together the exact forms and lists of information I would be required to have to make the border crossing possible. They had less than a week to help me with my immigration matters.
As I am writing this review from my hotel room in Montreal, obviously they did their job quite efficiently. I was also impressed that each time I attempted to contact them with a question or concern, my phone call was answered or returned within a short period of time. Emails were answered within an hour. In today's world of a hi-tech and lightning fast ways of completing business. It is amazing how slow most companies have gotten when it comes to replying to personalized needs. Shabnam and her team... Understand and Exceed in customer service... WELL DONE.
 
Date of Posting: 15 September 2014
Posted By: Drew Gregg
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/118414294266656931792/reviews
It was an amazing experience working with the firm. They are extremely competent and professional. The experts have great knowledge and experience in the area of immigration, and they are ready to help you with situation.
 
Date of Posting: 14 September 2014
Posted By: Jessica Narula
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/114686651345149754388/reviews
I have had to apply for a temporary resident permit in order to enter canada for a last minute business meeting. I had a week to get all my documents in place and decided to call a few Canadian immigration firms to assist. All the firms I spoke with on the phone was not the attorney themselves representing my case so I was hesitant. When I called Akrami and Associates I got to speak with Shabnam herself and I found her pleasant on the phone, knowledgeable, and she was concise and understood the urgency of my case.
I started working with Shab and her colleague Giovani. They were both very knowledgeable, detail, organized and despite the long labor-day weekend holiday, they managed to get all my documentation together in a very short time. Right before my departure, Shabnam carefully walk me through on the phone what I should expect at the border and the questions I should anticipate from the immigration officers and how to best react and answer to them. We even went through the worst case scenario of how to deal with a difficult officer and as a last resort, how to request and deal with their supervisor.
Armed with the proper documents, I went through the immigration process as described by Shab. The wait was long and excruciating, but it was expected. After a very through investigation of all the documents and verifications, the officers were quite satisfied with the well the organized and prepared paperwork. I was finally granted access for entry and for a year as requested. It did take 3 hours, but I was well prepared and had anticipated for it.
Thank you Akrami & Associates for the professional and 5 star service!
 
Date of Posting: 10 September 2014
Posted By: Alex Siow
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/103227389937038565748/reviews
My experience with Akrami & Associates was remarkable. Giovanni, in particular, was very pro-active throughout the application preparation process. The whole process from organizing till submitting the documents was made very convenient.
 
Date of Posting: 03 September 2014
Posted By: Saurabh Suman
Musician
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/100780231085835892360/reviews
The best decision we’ve ever made for doing business in Canada! Akrami & Associates are experts with the law and procedures. They made sure we had all of our ducks in a row. They are very friendly and timely - a pleasure to deal with. We look forward to a continued relationship. MWA J. Wilkins
 
Date of Posting: 01 September 2014
Posted By: Jeff Wilkins
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/108623277207285936864/reviews
Great experience with firm. Fast, efficient, willing to take time to explain things and even familiar with local US state offices to facilitate needs.
A++
 
Date of Posting: 29 August 2014
Posted By: Carlos Cortez
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/116235292502466928909/reviews
Being a client of Akrami & Associates was an outstanding experience. From the very beginning, Shabnam & Giovanni were extremely positive, polite and supportive about my family member receiving their visitor visa. As one of their specialties, they were very timely efficient in helping me complete all of the required documents and submitting them in a very professional manner. Although when the application was submitted online, the embassy refused the request for the visitor visa, their persistence and professionalism at doing so impressed me. They helped me by convincing me that it was best if we resubmitted the application to the consulate by paper – and fought for the visitor visa as they did not believe the embassy’s original decision was accurate. The second time around, the consulate responded with a positive answer towards the visitor visa and I truly believe that it was due to Akrami & Associates’ hard work that I’m now reunited with my family members. I appreciated all of their help and will continue to strongly recommend the law firm to anyone I speak to regarding an immigration matter.
They’re simply the best!
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2014
Posted By: Mirela Dimroci
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/101363811814448479146/reviews
I hired Akrami & Associates to help me resolve a Canadian immigration issue. Shabnam listened to my issue, and desire to get it resolved as quickly as possible. She and her team did a great job helping me obtain and complete the necessary documents. Shabnam is very knowledgeable about immigration laws. I was very pleased with the degree of professionalism Shabnam and her team showed me especially due to the sensitive nature of my case.
I highly recommend Shabnam & Associates to anyone seeking help with an immigration issue.
 
Date of Posting: 03 July 2014
Posted By: Carolyn Massey
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/104864192855683160162/reviews
Reliable, professional and efficient service!
 
Date of Posting: 22 May 2014
Posted By: Maria Vinciguerra
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/112138346210906197137/reviews
I strongly recomend AKRAMI & ASSOCIATES for all immigration matters. I discussed my immigration matter with Shabnam and I realized she was knowledgeable. I decided to go with this law firm. So far my experience is excellent and I am sure it will continued to be like this. Staff is equally co-opertive. Some of positive things I noticed: Knowldgeable people Very clear instructions to the clients Prompt reply to your questions. Your calls are not ignored.
GOOD LUCK Girish Soman
 
Fantastic news, I entered Canada without a hitch. Once the guard at the border saw the package you had prepared for me, he took about ten minutes and handed me my permit. What I relief! I don’t know why I ever tried this without you guys! Thank you!
 
Date of Posting: 24 March 2014
Posted By: Paul R
We have used Akrami & Associates for all of our immigration needs. They have never let us down and we couldn’t be happier. They took care of us from start to finish with little effort on our part. An excellent group of legal professionals.
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2014
Posted By: Lina W
I met Shabnam this morning regarding my citizenship application. She was great. She gave me all the relevant information and she explained in detail all the different options that I have at this time. I felt that she was trying to help me as a friend and I regret why I did not contact her before sending my application. She spent more time ( -almost one hour- ) for me with less consultation fee than other lawyers I had met before. I had met at least five lawyers with good reviews for my case, yet no body like Shabnam. She also helped me a lot with issues I had regarding my US Visa application. I am very grateful to her and her professional team. From this time on, I will consult her in any step of my way.
 
Date of Posting: 11 March 2014
Posted By: Arash Maleki
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101617337394767704773/109630551248387562231/reviews
Akrami & Associates was extremely professional and the most efficient legal team I have ever had the pleasure of dealing. They responded to my emails quickly, never missed a phone call and explained the process to me in such a way that anyone could understand, even me. Thanks to them, I was able to hire the workers of my business needed much sooner than I had ever expected. You can't go wrong with them.
 
Date of Posting: 02 February 2014
Posted By: FahimA S
Shabnam, I wanted to personally thank you for all your hard work and dedication to me and my wife. Our new lives together are all thanks to you. Considering the unique circumstances that iniitially prevented her, I had last hope. I will make sure that if anyone I know needs immigration help, I will be sending them your way. Again, I can't thank you enough.
 
Date of Posting: 26 January 2014
Posted By: Frank T

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1


Follow us on web. Thousands already have.